2020-2021 Trustees and Executive Committee of JSMC


Board of Trustees

Hitesh R Shah

Chairman

M: 630-379-9080

chairman@jsmcoffice.com

Vipul Shah

Vice Chairman

M: 847-809-8756

vicechairman@jsmcoffice.com

Jignesh Jain

Board of Trustee

M: 847-477-5246

jigneshjain-bot@jsmcoffice.com

Mayuri Zaveri

Board of Trustee

M: 217-317-7301

mayurizhaveri-bot@jsmcoffice.com

Samprati Shah

Board of Trustee

M: 847-312-4635

sampratishah-bot@jsmcoffice.com

Tejas Shah

Board of Trustee

M: 847-306-9292

tejasshah-bot@jsmcoffice.com

Vasant Shah

Board of Trustee

M: 847-596-0431

vasantshah-bot@jsmcoffice.com


Executive Committee

Piyush Gandhi

President

M: 630-765-0872

president@jsmcoffice.com

Sunil Shah

Vice President

M: 847-477-7160

vicepresident@jsmcoffice.com

Pragnesh Shah

General Secretary

M: 630-975-3122

secretary@jsmcoffice.com

Hitesh Shah

Jt. Secretary

M: 847-477-8516

jtsecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Dinesh Shah

Treasurer

M: 708-372-1748

treasurer@jsmcoffice.com

Gaurav Jain

Jt. Treasurer

M: 848-250-4055

jttreasurer@jsmcoffice.com

Manish Shah

Membership Secretary

M: 773-592-0936

membershipsecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Dr. Pradip Shah

Education Secretary

M: 815-263-1498

educationsecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Kanu Shah

Religious Secretary

M: 773-939-5934

religioussecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Upendra Dalal

Food Secretary

M: 630-823-1052

foodsecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Jsmc

Jt. Food Secretary

M: 630-837-1077

jtfoodsecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Raju Shah

Facility Secretary

M: 847-529-4385

facilitysecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Dimple Shah

Youth Secretary

M: 630-272-5064

youthsecretary@jsmcoffice.com